EVENT TYRES MANCHESTER LTD 17-19 TALBOT ROAD, OLD TRAFFORD, MANCHESTER, M16 0PE 0161 872 2030
Google reviews for EVENT TYRES MANCHESTER LTD
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Excellent service, no waiting. Honest

Mr Bennett - April 2021

Good service , efficient

Kamran Abbas - April 2021

Excellent service! I made a mistake when ordering the tyres and missed the discount. I emailed that evening and Anthony came straight back to me. The next morning he contacted the company to sort it out and had rung me by 0830. Fabulous customer service.

Andrea McLaren - March 2021

Such a nice chap rang me early and wasn’t long before it was done and dusted the tires done

Sandra Gambles - February 2021

Such a nice chap rang me early and wasn’t long before it was done and dusted the tires done

Sandra Gambles - February 2021

Great quick service.

Fin Reeves - February 2021

Great service, price and informative advice. As my tracking was way out they will do a free recheck in a week to see if it's changed which would indicate worn bushes etc I need to get repaired and avoid a new set of tyres.

Peter Metcalfe - January 2021

Ordered over the net was easy.

stanley stonehewer - January 2021

Can’t fault the service

John Banks - December 2020

Great service again, friendly and professional even though I initially booked the wrong day. Good price and workmanship too.

Jenni Welch - September 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around MANCHESTER:

Firswood, Old Trafford, Whalley Range, Stretford, Altrincham, Sale, Urmston, Eccles, Salford, Wythenshawe

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]