EVENT TYRES MANCHESTER LTD 17-19 TALBOT ROAD, OLD TRAFFORD, MANCHESTER, M16 0PE 0161 872 2030
Google reviews for EVENT TYRES MANCHESTER LTD
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Excellent customer service ,very knowledgeable staff , considerate and on time

Matthew Harris - September 2021

Excellent service. Great communication and booking at your convenience. Have used Event for more than 10 years and will continue to do so for all of the families tyre needs. Excellent

Kevin Worthington - September 2021

Great service.

MICHAEL PARKER - September 2021

Great service Fitter always polite and punctual Excellent value for money Always use this company for my tyres

Fatima harris - August 2021

Excellent service, always honest and never pushy.

Brian Ryder - July 2021

The whole process from ordering to tyres being fitted was faultless easy and quick service

Mike Gathercole - July 2021

Been coming for many many years. Always see same friendly guy. Always willing to give advice. Service always very quick. Competitive prices

Pete Evans - July 2021

Absolutely fantastic service! Quick, efficient and excellent value for money!

Rebecca Theobalds - June 2021

Excellent service, no waiting. Honest

Mr Bennett - April 2021

Good service , efficient

Kamran Abbas - April 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around MANCHESTER:

Firswood, Old Trafford, Whalley Range, Stretford, Altrincham, Sale, Urmston, Eccles, Salford, Wythenshawe

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]